The New South Wales Board of the Psychology Board of Australia

New South Wales Board Members

Associate Professor Christopher Willcox (Chair)  Health Practitioner 
Mr Roderick Cooke Community Member
Mr Robert Lagaida Community Member
Mr Timothy Hewitt Health Practitioner
Ms Maralean McCalman  Community Member 
Ms Pauline O'Connor Community Member
Mr Yat Sang Cheung Health Practitioner 
Ms Lila Vrklevski Health Practitioner
Ms Alison O'Neill Health Practitioner
Page reviewed 27/08/2020