The NT/SA/WA Regional Board of the Psychology Board of Australia

NT/SA/WA Regional Board Members

Mr Neil McLean (Acting Chair) Health Practitioner
Ms Cathy Beaton Community Member 
Ms Jacqueline Fidler Health Practitioner
Ms Deearne Gould Health Practitioner
Ms Megan Lawton Community Member
Mr Colby Pearce Health Practitioner
Mr Theodore Sharp Community Member 
Ms Claire Simmons Health Practitioner 
Vacant Health Practitioner 


Page reviewed 7/02/2019