The ACT/TAS/VIC Regional Board of the Psychology Board of Australia

ACT/TAS/VIC Regional Board Members

Dr Melissa Casey (Chair) Health Practitioner
Mr Robin Brown Community Member
Mr Frank Ederle Community Member 
Dr Sally Kalek Health Practitioner 
Dr Elke Kellis Health Practitioner 
Ms Sabina Lane Health Practitioner  
Dr Ros Lethbridge Health Practitioner 
Dr Joel Godfredson Health Practitioner
Dr Miriam Weisz  Community Member 



Page reviewed 27/08/2019