The New South Wales Board of the Psychology Board of Australia

New South Wales Board Members

Associate Professor Michael Kiernan (Chair)  Health Practitioner 
Mr Roderick Cooke Community Member
Mrs Margo Gill Community Member
Mr Timothy Hewitt (Deputy Chair) Health Practitioner
Ms Maralean McCalman  Community Member 
Ms Pauline O'Connor Community Member
Ms Lila Vrklevski Health Practitioner
Dr Anne Wignall Health Practitioner
Professor Nickolai Titov Health Practitioner



Page reviewed 20/11/2017