The ACT/TAS/VIC Regional Board of the Psychology Board of Australia

ACT/TAS/VIC Regional Board Members

Dr Cristian Torres (Chair) Health Practitioner
Dr Simon Kinsella (Deputy Chair) Health Practitioner
Mr Robin Brown Community Member
Dr Melissa Casey  Health Practitioner 
Ms Anne Horner Community Member
Associate Professor Terry Laidler  Health Practitioner 
Dr Patricia Mehegan Community Member
Ms Maree Riley Health Practitioner
Professor Anthony Love  Health Practitioner



Page reviewed 4/07/2016